Analyst Coverage

Document’s search
Sergey Filchenkov
IFC "Metropol"
+7 (495) 933-3316
filchenkov_s@metropol.ru
Eduard Badaev
BrokerCreditService
+7 (495) 785-5336
badaevee@msk.bcs.ru
Oleg Petropavlovskiy
BrokerCreditService
+7 (495) 785-5336
opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Alexander Churikov
OTKRITIE Bank
+7 (495) 777-5656
churikov@open.ru
Andrey Tretelnikov
Rye, Man and Gor Securities
+7 (495) 258-6262
andrey.tretelnikov@rmg.ru
Yuri Volov
NOMOS-BANK
+7 (495) 797-3262
Volov_YM@nomos.ru
Ilya Makarov
Aton
+7 (495) 777-6677
ilya.makarov@aton.ru
Kirill Chuyko
UBS AG (Russia)
+7 (495) 648-2000
kirill.chuyko@ubs.com

Disclaimer

The analysts listed here monitor CZP. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CZP and in particular its performance, as made by such analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of CZP or its management. Reference to, or distribution of, the above does not imply that CZP endorses or concurs with such information, conclusions or recommendations. There can be no assurance that CZP's future performance will be consistent with any such opinions, estimates or forecasts. Neither CZP not its management (i) accepts any responsibility whatsoever for the content of such analysts' opinions, estimates or forecasts, or (ii) accepts any liability whatsoever for any loss resulting from or in connection with reliance on such opinions, estimates or forecasts.